Tour of Whytemead Primary School with Mr Waddington and Mrs Mavin                
    Prospective Parents September 2022 Open Events
 
Tuesday 12th October 11am
Friday 15th October 11am
Monday 18th October 11am
Tuesday 19th October 9:30am
Tuesday 2nd November 11am
Friday 5th November 2pm
Monday 8th November 11am
Tuesday 9th November 9:30am
Friday 12th November 2pm
Thursday 18th November 9:30am and 2pm           
 
 Please contact the school office to book your place 01903 202639
 

Newsletters

Oct 25

Half Term

8:00am

Nov 1

School Open

All day

View events

Social feed

Find us on Facebook Follow us