Quick Links

Useful Links

Schoolsworks is a multi-academy trust in West Sussex. Our aim is to create small hubs of schools which work closely together to collaborate, share best practice and improve outcomes for children.

Schoolsworks

Whytemead Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 20 May 24

    to

    Tue 21 May 24

    Bikeability - Year 6
    Add Bikeability - Year 6 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 21 May 24
    Year 4 - School trip
    Add Year 4 - School trip to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    09:30 to 10:10
    Parent Welcome Meeting - 2024 admissions
    Add Parent Welcome Meeting - 2024 admissions to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Film Night Read more
    Add Film Night to your calendar
  • Tue 28 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    School Closed for Half Term
    Add School Closed for Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Closure Day
    Add Closure Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    Year 2 - Legacy Games
    Add Year 2 - Legacy Games to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    Sports Day - KS2 (pm)
    Add Sports Day - KS2 (pm) to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    Summer Fair Read more
    Add Summer  Fair to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    Sports Day - KS1 (pm)
    Add Sports Day - KS1 (pm) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    Willow Class - School trip
    Add Willow Class - School trip to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Reserve date - Sports Day - KS2 (pm)
    Add Reserve date - Sports Day - KS2 (pm) to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Cherry Class - School trip
    Add Cherry Class - School trip to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Reserve date - Sports Day - KS1 (pm)
    Add Reserve date - Sports Day - KS1 (pm) to your calendar
  • Thu 11 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 12 Jul 24

    Year 6 - Camping
    Add Year 6 - Camping to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Year 6 - School trip
    Add Year 6 - School trip to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Summer Term Ends
    Add Summer Term Ends to your calendar
  • Wed 24 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 30 Aug 24

    School Closed for Summer Holidays
    Add School Closed for Summer Holidays to your calendar

View all categories

  • Bank Holidays
  • Other Diary Dates
  • School Closure Days
  • School Holidays
  • Term Dates
  • Trips
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.whytemead.w-sussex.sch.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone